YouTube just recently opened its partnership program features to over 20 countries. Those countries including  Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom and the United States. This means content creators can monetize their videos and earn money for their […]

Apple unveiled it latest iPhone and despite rumors the latest iPhone was more of a speed upgrade rather than a design overhaul. None the less 4 million+ pre ordered it including myself. Similar to the upgrade from the 3G to 3GS in this case the iPhone 4s sports a new A5 dual core processor, new […]